Ansprechpartner 2017-02-09T16:34:37+00:00
Vorsitz:
Bullet Daniel Rentsch daniel.rentsch@bs.ch
Branchenvertreter:
Bullet Oliver von Trzebiatowski, SVTI oliver.vontrzebiatowski@svti.ch
Bullet Markus Staub, ASIT markus.staub@svti.ch
Bullet Gerhard Wochner, SVTI gerhard.wochner@svti.ch
Bullet Daniel Schärer, CITEC info@citec-suisse.ch
Bullet Ruedi Lanter, CITEC info@citec-suisse.ch
Bullet Urs Schenker, CITEC info@citec-suisse.ch
Bullet Roland Bilang, Unione petrolifera bilang@erdoel.ch
Bullet Martin Stucky, Unione petrolifera stucky@erdoel.ch
Bullet Martin Rahn, Carbura martin.rahn@carbura.ch
Bullet Peter Sacchet, TRCI/SVTI peter.sacchet@roche.com
Kantone:
Bullet Hans Weder, SG hans.weder@sg.ch
Bullet Christoph Kraft, SZ christoph.kraft@sz.ch
Bullet Roland Metzmeier, BL roland.metzmeier@bl.ch
Bullet Robert Jeanneret, VD robert.jeanneret@vd.ch
Bullet Davide Antonini, TI davide.antonini@ti.ch
Bullet Fredy Mark, AI fredy.mark@bud.ai.ch
Bullet Daniel Rickli, CCA dan.rickli@bluewin.ch
Kerngruppe KVU – Tank Schweiz
Bullet Fredy Mark  fredy.mark@bud.ai.ch
Bullet Daniel Rentsch, BS  daniel.rentsch@bs.ch
Bullet Hans-Peter Beutler, SO  hans-peter.beutler@bd.so.ch
Bullet Hans Weder, SG  hans.weder@sg.ch
Bullet Andrea Loosli, KVU Geschäftsführerin andrea.loosli@kvu.ch
Bullet Daniel Rickli, KVU Berater daniel.rickli@kvu.ch