interlocuteurs 2018-03-13T17:21:22+00:00
Présidence:
Fredy Mark
Représentants de la branche:
Oliver von Trzebiatowski, SVTI oliver.vontrzebiatowski@svti.ch
Markus Staub, ASIT markus.staub@svti.ch
Daniel Schärer, CITEC info@citec-suisse.ch
Ruedi Lanter, CITEC info@citec-suisse.ch
Urs Schenker, CITEC info@citec-suisse.ch
Fabian Bilger, Unione petrolifera bilger@erdoel.ch
Martin Stucky, Unione petrolifera stucky@erdoel.ch
Martin Rahn, Carbura martin.rahn@carbura.ch
Peter Sacchet, TRCI/SVTI peter.sacchet@roche.com
Groupe de travail Citernes Suisse:
Hans Weder, SG hans.weder@sg.ch
Christoph Kraft, SZ christoph.kraft@sz.ch
Roland Metzmeier, BL roland.metzmeier@bl.ch
Samuel Zufferey, VD samuel.zufferey@vd.ch
Davide Antonini, TI davide.antonini@ti.ch
Fredy Mark, AI fredy.mark@bud.ai.ch
Daniel Rickli, CCA dan.rickli@bluewin.ch
Kerngruppe KVU – Tank Schweiz
Fredy Mark  fredy.mark@bud.ai.ch
Hans-Peter Beutler, SO  hans-peter.beutler@bd.so.ch
Hans Weder, SG  hans.weder@sg.ch
Andrea Loosli, KVU Geschäftsführerin andrea.loosli@kvu.ch
Daniel Rickli, KVU Berater daniel.rickli@kvu.ch